Promotions
and contests

Return

Football Mondays : $10 off

From September 12, 2022 to February 6, 2023, Club Cage members get $10 off the purchase of a Budweiser and a burger of their choice (classic, spicy honey chicken, blitz burger, brie & mushrooms, buffalo, beyondmeat). This promotion is valid in all Cage, everywhere in the province of Quebec. Please note that for La Cage - Place Bell and La Cage - Center Bell, the offer is valid on Molson Ex or Coors Light pints.

Contest 

For each purchase, the Club Cage member accumulates ten (10) chances to win the grand prize of a value of $25,000 which will be awarded on January 10, 2023 live episode of the Snack – Football Podcast

To accumulate more chances, join Fantasy du Snack presented by La Cage: 

  • 100 entries for the winner of the week 
  • 1,000 entries for the winner of the season 

Grand prize 

As mentioned, the (1) grand prize of $25,000 offered by Budweiser includes a trip for two (2) to the 2023 Super Bowl in Arizona. What includes: 

  • Two (2) round-trip airfare from Montreal (QC) to Arizone (USA); 
  • Hotel; 
  • Two (2) tickets to attend the 2023 Super Bowl game; 
  • Transport; 
  • Food; 
  • Pocket money. 

Secondary prize 

Among all the participants in the contest who have not won the grand prize, La Cage will draw a VIP dinner with the three hosts of the podcast Le Snack (Stéphane Gonzalez, Martin Juneau and Francis Duval) for the winner and five (5) of his friends. The dinner, valued at $2,000, will take place at La Cage (to be determined) during the playoffs. 

 

Not a Club Cage member yet? 

Download the app now here: Apple Store and Google Play

Promotions
et concours

Retour

Les lundis football : 10 $ de rabais

Du 12 septembre 2022 au 6 février 2023, les membres Club Cage obtiennent 10 $ de rabais à l’achat d’une Budweiser et d’un burger de leur choix (classique, poulet miel épicé, blitz burger, brie & champignons, buffalo, beyond meat). TOUS les burgers sur le menu sont inclus. Cette promotion est valide dans toutes les succursales Cage, et ce, partout au Québec. À noter que pour La Cage - Place Bell ainsi que La Cage - Centre Bell, l'offre est valide sur la pinte Molson Ex ou Coors Light. 

Concours  

Pour chaque achat, le membre Club Cage accumule dix (10) chances de remporter le grand prix d’une valeur de 25 000 $ qui sera attribué le 10 janvier 2023 en direct de l’épisode du Snack – Podcast de football.  

Pour accumuler plus de chances, il est possible de joindre le Fantasy du Snack présenté par La Cage : 

  • 100 participations pour le ou la gagnant.e de la semaine 
  • 1 000 participations pour le ou la gagnant.e de la saison 

Grand prix  

Tel que mentionné, le (1) grand prix d’une valeur de 25 000 $ offert par Budweiser inclus un voyage pour deux (2) au Super Bowl 2023 en Arizona. Ce qui inclus :  

  • Deux (2) billets d’avion aller-retour de Montréal (QC) en Arizone (USA);  
  • Séjour à l’hôtel;  
  • Deux (2) billets pour assister au match du Super Bowl 2023;  
  • Le transport sur place;  
  • Repas; 
  • Argent de poche.  

À noter que le point de départ et de retour au Canada se fera à l’aéroport de Montréal. Il incombe au gagnant de se rendre à l’aéroport correspondant et de retourner chez lui à son retour de la Arizona (États-Unis). 

Prix secondaire  

Parmi tous les participant.e.s au concours qui n’auront pas remporté le grand prix, La Cage fera tirer un souper VIP en compagnie des trois animateurs du podcast Le Snack (Stéphane Gonzalez, Martin Juneau et Francis Duval) pour le ou la gagnant.e et cinq (5) de ses ami.e.s. Le souper d’une valeur 2 000 $ aura lieu à La Cage (à déterminer) lors des séries éliminatoires.  

 

Pas encore membre Club Cage?  

Télécharge l’appli dès maintenant ici : Apple Store et Google Play